A paused subscription will automatically resume once the pause duration is over.
You can also manually resume your subscription by visiting the subscription page (accessible under 'My Plan') and clicking ‘Resume your subscription.
Example (1 month pause duration):
- If your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you pause on April 24 by selecting a pause duration of 1 month, you'll still have unrestricted access until May 17. On May 18, your subscription will be paused. You won't be charged again until your subscription resumes on June 18 at the then current monthly rate. You can cancel anytime.
- If you manually resume your subscription on June 1, then your subscription will be immediately set to active, and your new billing cycle will start from June 1. You will be charged at the then current monthly rate. You can cancel anytime.