You have the option to pause or cancel your subscription any time. While your account is paused you won’t be charged and your saved textbook solutions, Q&A responses, and tutoring sessions will be waiting for you when you return.
Still want to cancel? There are 3 easy ways to do so:
- From your account dashboard:
- Sign into your account.
- Select My Plan located under the User Profile avatar in the upper right-hand corner of your screen.
- Click Cancel your subscription and follow the on-screen prompts; OR
- Email us a cancellation request from the email address associated with your bartleby account at email@example.com; OR
- Submit a cancellation request on the Contact Us page on bartleby.com.
Once you confirm your cancellation you will not be charged again. You will still have access to bartleby learn for the remainder of your current billing cycle.